Why partner with us?

We are a globally trusted brand. Partnering with us gives you access to worldwide networks, expertise in international learning and cultural programmes.

Market presence

We’re on the ground where it matters. We’ve been working in Qatar for 40 years, during which time we’ve consistently carried out programmes in education and language teaching, all art forms, sport, science, youth and community engagement.

Reach your audiences

We work across public, private and third sectors, in the UK and worldwide. This puts us in a unique position to facilitate discussions and develop new thinking, finding innovative solutions to challenging problems. 

Workforce engagement

Our work reaches 600 million people globally every year. Our capacity to deliver on the ground means we can work with you to develop inspiring and relevant engagement programmes for current and future employees.

Corporate responsibility

We are one of the UK’s largest charities and we like working with partners who share our goals. We are proud to play a key role in supporting Qatar to achieve its National Vision 2030 and we partner with other professional organisations to ensure scalable, prosperous programmes that target all pillars of Qatar’s social, economic, human and environmental development vision.

Global Network

Established in 1934, the British Council has 191 offices in 110 countries and territories. We have close working relationships with UK government departments, national governments and ministries, and international government organisations. Our networks operate at all levels, from government ministers to young learners.

لماذا تعمل معنا؟

يمكنك من خلال العمل معنا، بوصفنا علامة تجارية موثوقة عالمياً، الوصول إلى الشبكات والخبرات العالمية في مجال التعلم الدولي والبرامج الثقافية والمجتمعية. 

التواجد في السوق 

نحن نعمل فى قطر منذ 40 عاماً، وخلال هذه الفترة قمنا باستمرار بإجراء برامج في مجالات التعليم وتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية، وجميع أشكال الفنون، والرياضة، والعلوم، والأنشطة الشبابية والمجتمعية. 

الوصول إلى الجماهير

نعمل في المجلس الثقافي البريطاني مع القطاعين العام والخاص بالإضافة إلى منظمات المجتمع المدني في المملكة المتحدة وجميع أنحاء العالم، وهو ما يمنحنا مكانة مميزة لتيسير المناقشات، وتطوير أفكار جديدة، وإيجاد حلول مبتكرة لتحديات اليوم. 

تطوير الأعمال 

إن موظفينا المحترفين على استعداد تام للعمل معك من أجل تطوير أعمالك بناء على معرفتنا بالسوق وخبرتنا في قطاع الأعمال. 

مشاركة القوى العاملة 

يصل عملنا كل عام إلى 600 مليون شخص حول العالم، وتعني قدرتنا على العمل مع هؤلاء أن بإمكاننا العمل معك لتطوير برامج ملهمة ومناسبة تدعم المشاركة للموظفين الحاليين والمستقبليين.

المسؤولية الاجتماعية 

المجلس الثقافي البريطاني هو أحد كبرى المؤسسات الخيرية في المملكة المتحدة، ونحن نرحب بالعمل مع الشركاء الذين يشاركوننا الأهداف والإهتمامات. ونفخر بلعب دور هام في دعم قطر في تحقيقرؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، كما نؤسس شراكات مع مؤسسات مهنية أخرى لضمان إطلاق برامج واسعة النطاق ومستدامة تستهدف كافة المقومات الإجتماعية، والإقتصادية، والإنسانية، والبيئية الخاصة بالرؤية التنموية لقطر. 

شبكة عالمية

تأسس المجلس الثقافي البريطاني في عام 1934، ويدير 191 مكتباً في 110 دولة وإقليم حول العالم. ونحن نتمتع بعلاقات عمل وثيقة مع الحكومات والوزارات، والمنظمات الحكومية الدولية. وتعمل شبكاتنا على كافة المستويات، من الوزارات الحكومية وصولاً إلى صغار المتعلمين.